facebook twitter youtube instagram


I Funked Her First

Buy Now:

itunes amazon

1. Whole Lotta Freakin’ Going On
2. I Funked Her First
3. Bump This
4. Cold Martini
5. Oh so Dirty
6. What’s It Gonna Be?
7. Stop the Car
8. Funkin’ off My High
9. Talkin’ Player Shit
10. Get Up
11. What You Need to Know
12. I Spilled My Drink
13. I Drive an Automatic